Latest Properties http://www.dakshrealestate.com Latest Properties Sat, 24 Sep 2022 23:13:38 +0530 en-us http://www.dakshrealestate.com 2 BHK Individual Houses / Villas for Sale in Mansarovar Colony, Jaipur http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/2-bhk-individual-houses-villas-mansarovar-colony-jaipur_1056879.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/2-bhk-individual-houses-villas-mansarovar-colony-jaipur_1056879.htm Residential Property Jaipur Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This property is situated in Mansarover Patel Marg .Newly Construction Building. Having Separate enterance. 4 BHK Individual Houses / Villas for Sale in Swarn Path, Jaipur http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/4-bhk-individual-houses-villas-swarn-path-jaipur_1046320.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/4-bhk-individual-houses-villas-swarn-path-jaipur_1046320.htm Residential Property Jaipur Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Main road, commercial value near to one hotel and in front of 80 ft road. Bus stop near 100 mtrs. Opp. B Lal & near to doctors house. We are Jains 376 Sq.ft. Commercial Shops for Sale in Dargah Road, Ajmer http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/commercial-shops-dargah-road-ajmer_1046316.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/commercial-shops-dargah-road-ajmer_1046316.htm Commercial Property Ajmer Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This property is situated in main Market called Nala Bazaar near Dargah. Highly populated area . Newly constructed building. Clear Title. 200 Sq.ft. Office Space for Rent in Brahmpuri, Ajmer http://www.dakshrealestate.com/rent/office-space-brahmpuri-ajmer_1038478.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/rent/office-space-brahmpuri-ajmer_1038478.htm Commercial Property Ajmer Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This property is situated near Agrasen Circle on ground floor. fully crowed area and easily approachable 256 Sq. Yards Residential Plot for Sale in Sikar Road, Ajmer http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/residential-plot-sikar-road-ajmer_1039471.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/residential-plot-sikar-road-ajmer_1039471.htm Residential Property Ajmer Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This property is situated in Integrated Township called Ansal Town Ajmer. This project is developed Very beautifully with all basic and modern Aminites. This is corner plot. Aminities 3 BHK Individual Houses / Villas for Sale in Gegal, Ajmer http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/3-bhk-individual-houses-villas-gegal-ajmer_1058226.htm http://www.dakshrealestate.com/sell/3-bhk-individual-houses-villas-gegal-ajmer_1058226.htm Residential Property Ajmer Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 This property is situated in Ansal Sushan City,Ajmer. This project is situated on Main Ajmer Jaipur Highway . Well planned township.