[["Jaipur","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-in-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Jaipur\" ",[["Mangyawas","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-mangyawas-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mangyawas, Jaipur\" ",[["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mangyawas-jaipur.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mangyawas, Jaipur\" "],["7 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/7-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mangyawas-jaipur.htm"," title=\"7 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mangyawas, Jaipur\" "]]],["Delhi Road","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-delhi-road-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Delhi Road, Jaipur\" ",[]],["Ajmer Road","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-ajmer-road-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ajmer Road, Jaipur\" ",[]],["Patrakar Colony","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-patrakar-colony-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Patrakar Colony, Jaipur\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-patrakar-colony-jaipur.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Patrakar Colony, Jaipur\" "]]],["Mansarovar Colony","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-mansarovar-colony-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mansarovar Colony, Jaipur\" ",[["2 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/2-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mansarovar-colony-jaipur.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mansarovar Colony, Jaipur\" "]]],["Mansarovar","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-mansarovar-jaipur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mansarovar, Jaipur\" ",[["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mansarovar-jaipur.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mansarovar, Jaipur\" "]]]]],["Ajmer","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-in-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ajmer\" ",[["Gegal","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-gegal-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gegal, Ajmer\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-gegal-ajmer.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Gegal, Ajmer\" "]]],["Jyoti Nagar","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-jyoti-nagar-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Jyoti Nagar, Ajmer\" ",[]],["Kayad Road","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-kayad-road-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kayad Road, Ajmer\" ",[["5 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-kayad-road-ajmer.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Kayad Road, Ajmer\" "]]],["Naka Madar","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-naka-madar-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Naka Madar, Ajmer\" ",[["5 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-naka-madar-ajmer.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Naka Madar, Ajmer\" "]]],["Sikar Road","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-sikar-road-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sikar Road, Ajmer\" ",[]],["Dargah Road","http:\/\/www.dakshrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-dargah-road-ajmer.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dargah Road, Ajmer\" ",[]]]]]